Paul McCartney 2/21/22

Paul McCartney has announced a 13-city U.S. tour. Last week, rumors were circulating when a date popped up on Ticketmaster without any announcement.

A few of the stops include Los Angeles, Syracuse, and Boston.

The tour will see his live debuts in Hollywood FL, Knoxville TN and Winston-Salem NC. Also… Paul will stop in Fort Worth TX and Baltimore MD, he first played those cities in 1964 with The Beatles.

The Paul McCartney Got Back Tour will kick off April 28 with his first ever show in Spokane, Washington.

Some tickets go on sale February 22.

TL;DR:

  • Paul McCartney has announced a 13-city U.S. tour.
  • Got Back Tour will kick off April 28 with his first ever show in Spokane, Washington.
  • Some tickets go on sale February 22.

FAST FACTS

  • American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before beginning February 22.
  • General public tickets purchase date is February 25.

SIDE NOTES

GOT BACK Tour 2022

  • Thursday, April 28 – Spokane, WA- Spokane Arena 
  • Monday, May 2- Seattle, WA- Climate Pledge Arena
  • Tuesday, May 3- Seattle, WA- Climate Pledge Arena
  • Friday, May 6- Oakland, CA- Oakland Arena
  • Friday, May 13- Los Angeles, CA- SoFi Stadium
  • Tuesday, May 17- Fort Worth, TX- Dickies Arena
  • Saturday, May 21- Winston Salem, NC- Truist Field
  • Wednesday, May 25- Hollywood, FL- Hard Rock Live
  • Saturday, May 28- Orlando, FL- Camping World Stadium
  • Tuesday, May 31- Knoxville, TN- Thompson-Boling Arena
  • Saturday, June 4- Syracuse, NY- Carrier Dome
  • Tuesday, June 7- Boston, MA- Fenway Park 
  • Sunday, June 12- Baltimore, MD- Oriole Park
  • Thursday, June 16- East Rutherford, NJ- MetLife Stadium