Chris Cornell 3/22/21

The physical version of No One Sings Like You AnymoreChris Cornell’s handpicked collection of 10 cover songs, has been released. The project is available on CD and vinyl. It was originally released digitally in December 2020, with the track “Patience” charting as the Number One Rock Radio Hit.

Cornell personally selected and sequenced the project to celebrate artists and songs that inspired him. He recorded it in 2016, and it serves as Cornell’s last fully completed studio album.

With No One Sings Like You Anymore, he takes on songs made popular by John Lennon, Ghostland Observatory, Harry Nilsson, Carl Hall, Electric Light Orchestra, Terry Reid, Lorraine Ellison, Janis Joplin, Prince and Guns & Roses.


Here is the No One Sings Live You Anymore track list:
1.    Get It While You Can
2.    Jump Into The Fire
3.    Sad Sad City
4.    Patience
5.    Nothing Compares 2 U
6.    Watching The Wheels
7.    You Don’t Know Nothing About Love
8.    Showdown
9.    To Be Treated Rite
10. Stay With Me Baby