Pearl Jam Track List 1/21/20

Pearl Jam has released the track list for their next album, Gigaton. According to Rolling Stonethis will be the band’s first co-production with Josh Evans, who previously worked with SoundgardenChris Cornell and Pearl Jam members Mike McCready and Jeff Ament.

The band will launch a 16-date North American tour on March 18th in Toronto that will run through April 19th and wrap in Oakland, California. After that, they head to Europe.

The 12-track album includes their new single, “Dance of the Clairvoyants.” Pearl Jam’s eleventh studio album, Gigaton, will be out on March 27.


  • Pearl Jam’s new album will be out March 27.
  • Produced by Josh Evans who also produced Sound Garden.
  • 12 new songs including the new single, “Dance of the Clairvoyants.”​


  • Gigaton:
    1. Who Ever Said
    2. Superblood Wolfmoon
    3. Dance of the Clairvoyants
    4. Quick Escape
    5. Alright
    6. Seven O’Clock
    7. Never Destination
    8. Take The Long Way
    9. Buckle Up
    10. Come Then Goes
    11. Retrograde
    12. River Cross


  • 2020 officially marks 30 years of Pearl Jam performing live.
  • The band has sold over 85 million albums worldwide.
  • 2017 inductees into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.