This Year’s Academy of Country Music Award Winners

Entertainer of the Year:  Jason Aldean

Top Male Vocalist:  Chris Stapleton

Top Female Vocalist:  Miranda Lambert

Top Vocal Group:  Old Dominion

Top Vocal Duo:  Brothers Osborne

Album of the Year:  “From A Room: Volume 1”, Chris Stapleton

Song of the Year:  “Tin Man”, Miranda Lambert

Single Record of the Year:  “Body Like A Back Road”, Sam Hunt

Video of the Year:  Brothers Osborne“It Ain’t My Fault”

Vocal Event of the Year:  “The Fighter”, Keith Urban and Carrie Underwood

Best New Artist was divided into three categories, and they were announced last month.  Midland won New Duo/Group, Brett Young won New Male Vocalist, and Lauren Alaina was named New Female Vocalist.